Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Why do I constantly have to blow my nose?
Lemon tea is good, but in addition, go to the local 'salt room'. Salt therapy, or halotherapy is new in the USA, but it will help the sinuses like nothing else - it's compared to spending a few days by the seaside, but only better. Even serious chronic sinusitis, which doctors fail to treat, is a piece of cake for natural salt therapy. Google it to see if your city has it.
Can you recommend any YAOI manga with great art for me?
i just finish reading okane ga nai and bukiyou na silent, its so HAWT!! haha. the story was good and so was the art. totally yummy!! i also love junjou romantica. romance + smut = <3. please recommend...thanks!!
Could u get pregnant this way...?
As far as I know, no, it does not lower your chances of getting pregnant. Based on your information, unless you're using good birth control methods, you could get pregnant.
Implantation bleeding or just early af?
So my last period was on the 3rd of this month. I have been taking the saliva tests every morning until i got a positive ferning pattern on the 22nd. With that being said hubby and I did bd that evening. My question is is it normal for me to be bleeding from that day until now? It started out brown like spotting for the 1st 2 days, and now this am there is more red blood and flakes (tmi sorry). Does this sound like implantation bleeding or my period just coming at a strange time? Have any of you experienced this a fell pregnant?
What is this clear bump under my tonguee?
well it comes and goes? is this a swollen saliva gland? it has pain. and i popped it and it was clear and it bled..how do i get rid of this for good??
School trip to Thorpe Park but I'm scared of heights...help ?
During trips to Carowind's *around where i live closet Amusement park in NC* well i have a deathly fear of heights to my friends and me go and usually we go on every roller coaster usually to where by that time im shaken im not gonna tell you my suspensions about how i think the ride will screw up. the rides are durable if you just close your eyes once in a while it should help
Getting three small tattoo's in one day?
Getting them done in one sitting should mean that you get a wee discount. I always get a discount with my tattooist if I get more than one tattoo done at once. One of my tattoos was only $20 because I got a bigger one done as well.
So I was in the waiting room at the psychiatrist's office, okay?
nope he had a epileptic fit maybe saying satan backwards was part of that.or he said it for shock effect.regardless he put on a hell of a show for you and her,you should thank him for the show.
Identify the following compounds as polar covalent, nonpolar covalent, or ionic?
Look at the electronegativity difference for each molecule. You will need an electronegativity chart to do so. If the difference is less than 0.6, it is just covalent. If it is between 0.6 and 2.1, it is polar covalent. Anything above 2.1 is ionic. For example, the eletronegativity of Na is 0.9 and the e of I is 2.5; thus I2.5-0.9I = 1.6 so the molecule NaI is polar covalent.
She is being tormented by the Antichrist Agree or Disagree?
omg is this true?? like because a lot of people get on here playing. if so im pissed how come nothing good like this ever happends to me<
Shirk ka gunah shirk baat kah dana sa ho jata hai ya yakeen bi rahaka jay to ho ga ?
or shirk baat , insaan jazbaat ki halt ya mentally control lose krta hwa kah day tooo gunah hwa ya nai ? or *** par foran nazubillah kah dain to gunah to nai hota ?
Can fake nails stay on if you have nail polish underneath?
I ran out of acetone (nail polish remover) and I peeled off most of my nai polish. I only have little pieces here and there but not alot and I was wondering if the fake nails would stay on.
Cat sick? What is it?
This cat is NOT old! Many cats live into their 20s. He needs to be seen by a vet as soon as possible. We are not qualified to diagnose his ills but it does sound like something that could be fixed!
Songs like "Always" by Saliva?
Kryptonite by 3 doors down... But if you mean lyrics wise... I hate everything about you by 3 days grace :)
Japanese: What does the particle "mi ni" mean?
As in "みに来る" (mi ni kuru)? I've also seen "mi ni iku"? I'm familiar with "ni" but the "mi" stumps me. And if you have extra time, I'd also really appreciate it someone could explain any of those other weird combination particles such as "na no ni" "no wa" "ni mo". And " じゃ" (ja) what does ja mean? It's used quite often in Ja'nai and I understand that but I've also heard ja by itself.
PARTY IDEAS!!!!10 points?
ok im having a party with 7 ppl 3 girls 4 guys the games were going to play are 7 minutes in heaven truth of dare and spin the bottle then were going to have a water ballon fight and water gun fight the party is on canadas day and were doing sparkles were going to watch 2 scary movies. BTW IM 13 do you guys have any ideas /games also were having pizza any good food would help tnxs bad awsers will be reported!
Can you really be allergic to bugs?
So a year ago I moved to an area that has A LOT of mosquitoes and I got bit A LOT. Im talking like 20 - 30 bites at a time. I wore bug spray and protective clothing but nothing helped. I started to get sick and my immune system was crap which led to other things. The doctors determined I was allergic to them (obviously). So I moved to a different area where they do have them and I do get bit still but it's not as bad. Anyways my question is I was recently bit by some fire ants and had the same reaction as a mosquito bite. I figured it was normal but then a week later I was in the same area as where I was before and didn't see any fire ants but a couple days later I started getting bites all over my body but way worse. They itch so bad to the point of where it's painful. Is it possible to be allergic to ants too? Do they have similiar saliva or something? Should I go to a doctor, or just take extra percaution? Sorry for the long story just want to get all the facts out there.
What should i do about this?
Well, one of our family members who we didn't really know moved into our house and we already want him gone because we found out that he had criminal records. The problem is that my mom and I live by ourselves right now so its quite scary having a criminal at your house! We want to ask him to move out in a VERY nice way because we don't want him to act against us and try to hurt us because he has anger issues! Please help.. Any suggestions on how to ask him to leave without him hurting us?
Contemprorary dance music?
ok so im doing this solo and i need help finding a song. i want somthing not used alot (of course) but i want it kinda of.. horrific? like creepy and eerie. something scary. not to slow but not to fast.. help? thnx :)
Not sick but coughed really hard and now my sides hurt>?
I was inbetween sets during my workout, and i got that kind of feeling when it feels like saliva went down your windpipe. So i started coughing via my gag reflex, and so my last cough was really big, and immediatly after both my sides really started to hurt. I decided to skip the rest of my routine because it still kind of hurts and i dont want to risk any injury. I am not sick or anything. Any idea as to what this might be?
Has modern horror gone soft?
Yeah, modern day horror films have either gone soft, or go straight for the shock value by relying on graphic violence. Most of it lacks real imagination; filmmakers of today have no grasp of what good horror really is today. Good essay. I'm in total agreement.
Is there a point or plot to Oretachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai - Under the Innocent Sky?
i started watching a few episodes cause i was curious, and the anime left me very confused. whats the premise of the show?
Got braces and expanders all in one day, now I have some questions!?
Tha answer to all questions is it will take time to get used to it....give it at least 2/3 weeks.....
Do people still think hannah montana is cool?
My little sister used to look up to hannah montana but lately she hasnt been acting like my adorable sis who likes disney.shes been dressinglike a cheap hooker, and smoking saliva. Then yesterday, she went to the street corner, over to the street lamp, and spun around on it like it was her first day of pole dancing classes! She keeps talking about some race horse named miley cyrus! Wtf is up?
I'm 17, pregnant BUT NEVER HAD SEX EVER?
the test said positive i took like 4 they all did! but the scariest thing is IN HAVE NEVER HAD SEX i cant tell anyone this cos i live with my aunt i just cant tell her. how on earth did this happen????!!!!me and my boyfriend have done some stuff but not ever all the way.
Relationship between saliva and starch in the bread?
Why is it if a person chew a piece of white bread, the taste of the bread will become increasingly sweet? Does that have anything to do with carbohydrate?
Can you make yourself have weird/scary dreams?
This is a very strange question, but I am a very strange person. I have a strange, morbid, dark imagination, and I like it. I want to have some weird dreams to help me become more... weird, I guess. Maybe the reason I'm so "creepy" is because I've been listening to screamo music since birth (not complaining).
Need a new shoujo manga to read?
god you read and watch a lot. the only ones i can think of (unless they`re on the list and i missed them) are: Fairy Cube and Godchild
Use the words in the box to fill in the blanks.?
Food, energy, digestion, system, mouth, chewed, tongue, saliva, swallow, pharynx, esohpagus, stomach, acid, small intestine, absorbed, liver, large intestine, liquids, waste, rectum
How could we lower speed limits in Texas and ban all cell phone use?
I have seen way too many accidents lately. It is scary to see people chatting away on their cell phones and driving all over the road. Also too many blown out tires are left along highways with dead large animals too. Small cars have to weave around them. What do you think? I live in Texas.
Why is my saliva not as thick?
my saliva used to be more dense , now ive brushed my teeth more often and my saliva taste like sweet water and alot less dense (like water).( i was able to excrete the sweet saliva before) but now they are excreting on their own and i taste sweetness whenever i think about it. is this suppose to happen or did something go wrong?
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
FOR THE 1ST TIME I RAN OUT OF BREATH AND WAS WEEZING?
this has never hapened to me until today. I was running and swallowed my saliva and i stoped breathing. I couldnt talk and was wezzing. Why did this hapened and howto make sure it wont happen again
Horrible taste in my saliva?
for 2 days now i have had a horrible taste in mysaliva. wenever i try to eat it makes me nauseas and i cannot eat. i have missed several meals and i am very hungry. PLEASE HELP!!
Could zombies ever be real?
Zombies, ah the wonderful idea of smashing in the undead's skulls being the only way to kill the,. Well, the possibility of a zombie apocalypse is low, but not impossible. Think of the pollution happening in the world, and disorders and diseases in the modern world. Also think of the disaster in japan. All the radiation leaking, the poisons and the water which animals drink and we hunt or fish. If one is to happen, I have a strong feeling it will start there. Someone could eat a infected fish, not realize what they have and end up transferring the virus to someone else. The only problem is, wouldn't zombies be shot right away? So why wouldn't we kill the very first zombies before it spreads? I say if something happens like this, it would take possibly days to take effect, so maybe a fever or flu that spreads normally and whips people out later in the time period of it. But I'm not sure.
I feel kind of alone?
Go to your closet and grab the outfit that looks great on you and you like to wear, do your hair up nice, and go out. Go to the mall, The arcade, the club it doesn't matter. You are a wonderful person. You deserve to let yourself live and have fun. You will meet good people who won't stop liking you for something childish. Your (ex)friend needs to grow up.
Scary attack this morning, could I be diabetic?
This morning, I had the scariest thing happen. When I woke up I had a rapid heart rate and was shakey...didn't think too much of it, but when I stood up out of bed, I was incredibly weak and shakey, hard to catch my breath when I tried to talk, and literally felt like I was going to fall down. I then began to sweat badly! I'm talking sweat literally soaking my clothes and running down my legs. I looked down and my arms, legs and face were red. Red like I had just gotten out of a hot shower. I felt hungry. I went to the fridge and for some reason, grabbed the OJ and chugged a bunch... within a literally a minute of that, the severe shaking and sweating stopped. My heart rate stayed up for a few more minutes, and so did the red skin, but within about 10 minutes of drinking the OJ, I was fine. WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT?!?!?!? I'm freaking out and called my doctor, but if anyone knows what happened to me, please help calm me down.
What makes your saliva glands over react when you see a good food commercial on tv?
because you start thinking what the food would taste like, and so your brain reacts and starts preparing for you to eat that food. its advertisment, which wouldnt be natural for humans in the first place. so a few hundered years ago when there was no tv or billboards then you would have looked at food and prepared for food. :P
What happens if someone elses saliva get's on the side of your face?
saliva has tons of germs and diseases in it. Food is left rotting more often then not in the grilles of most people. You now have plaque, plague, and most likely flesh-eating viruses now eating the way through the outer layer of your skin. Washing will only kills 85% of the problem. Prolonged exposure to high heat, like with a hair dryer, should kill the rest.
I had a dream of someone pulling out my teeth?
should i take this with the same interpretation of them falling out ? this guy he put me like half asleep put me on a kitchen table, i was still consience when he ws doing this, and he started pulling out my teeth insisting it would make me look better, and it just mae me look even worse i had maybe 5 teeth leftt. it was very scary.
Did I have a panic attack?
Got in bed last night. Lay down, turned to the side and covered my face with the quilt which I always do. Iclosed my eyes, then suddenly, I sort of felt dizzy and like I was going to be sick. I also felt that if I did not open my eyes, that I was about to die. Not sure why I thought I was going to die. And, of course, I have never died before so could not possibly know what it feels like when you are about to die. However, I really felt like if I kept my eyes shut I was not going to wake up in the morning. It was quite a scary experience to be honest. It happened a few times. Every time I closed my eyes and tried to go to sleep. I have had that feeling of going to die a few times before but not experienced it like I did last night. I have had/have an anxiety disorder/s.
My pinky is shaking by itself?
so i was about to sleep and i see one of my fingers moving and i look carefully and its my pinky i wasent scared or sad or mad i was just feeling okay is it normall im still 12 years old and i think its scary
What happens when you have a panic attack?
I have anxiety but I am not sure if I have had an acually panic attack before. The first time I thought that I might have had one was when I was sitting in class and I was getting really annoyed by the people sitting next to me while I was trying to do my work and I started getting shaky, it was hard for me to breathe and I was trying not to cry but I was able to calm down. It was really weird because I had never freaked out so much over something so little. Another time was when I was meeting with my advisor and she kept getting in my face over a project that needed to be done and I got all shaky again had trouble breathing and had to leave because I couldnt stop crying and hyperventilating. A few months ago I was just in my house and my mom was on the treadmill. The noise of her on the treadmill doesnt usually ever bother me but I was so bothered by it I had to lock myself in the bathroom and curl up in a ball and I started crying and hyperventalating. So pretty much what happens to me when I freak out is I feel really floaty or shaky at first then I have trouble breathing and start crying/hyperventilating. I know panic attacks are supposed to be really scary for people but I have never felt like I was dying just like I was going crazy. What really happens when you have a panic attack?
How should I tell parents about report card?
Maybe you could think of exactly what you want to say to your parents before you talk to them, and write it down. That way you can practice what you want to say a few times before you actually have to do it. I do think it would be a good idea to tell your parents about your grades before your report card comes. Just try to tell your parents that you tried your best, and you will do better next time.
Does it sound like strep throat?
Yes, it sounds like strep throat. But it could also be a viral infection. There's a quick test they can do with a throat swab that will tell you for sure. If you don't have health insurance, or if your co-pay is expensive, get out the phone book and look up your local health department. They will check you (and probably treat you -- amoxicillin) for free.
HELP cat doesn't eat dry-heaves and vomits saliva?
Your mom is very misguided. An animal is not like a person. Shes doing this because there's something wrong, not because she wants to spite you. You need to being her back into the vet. Have them check a fecal sample for parasites as well.
Faint line on pregnancy test 14 DPO? am I pregnant or should I wait a few more days to tell dh?
I'll say congrats! Any line on a pregnancy test if read within the indicated time means you are pregnant! You can always have confirmed with a blood test at your obgyn! Congrats!
What is the scariest horror movie ever made?
been lookin for scary movies and all the ones i watch dont even come close to makin me shiver...anyone got any in mind that i can watch? :)
Why do scary skinny girls wear huge pants?
well schools over for the summer now but when i was in school there were A LOT of scary skinny skin and bones girls. and all the time they would wear wide leg pants/trousers or baggy sweat pants. why is this.
What are somethings pot smokers do that let others know that they smoke pot?
What are some things that anal judgmental people do to let others know that they love sticking their noses into everybody else's personal business?
Need help i dont know if my dog is sick?
I'd get that dog to a doc. he might have something blocked. that might be why hes trying to barf but he cant. can he still poo?
How long does Marijuana Stay in your system?
I'm Applying for jobs. I just wanted to know how long Marijuana Stayed in your system. Like how long will it stay so i dont get it showing up in the drug screening tests. it's most likely a saliva test. PLEASE HELP?!?!? and are there any remedies to have it taken out of your system sooner.
Got bad breath? or Bad smelling saliva?
Don't worry, a lot of people have that problem. There are different ways to handle it, and you can find out the cause by thinking about what you eat that might contain onions or garlic.
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder with teeth brushing? Maybe?
try not doing that for a few days and if you cant go without doing that then it might be an obsession, i dont mean that in a bad way. good luck
Oretachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai Question...?
I've seen till only episode 5 so please don't add spoilers... But the question is that now we know that those 3 is actually a single person... how could Shuusuke see Hayato then?? It's strange that they have split personality and yet able to talk to each other? I mean not in the palace thingy, but in the Alexander shop...
Can birth control cause this?
You are probably reacting to the hormones in the pill. If that is the case, you may get used to it as you keep taking it. If it gets worse or you don't get used to it, your doc can try a different pill until you find one without these side effects.
Hard time for me! im scared to give! what should i do? but seems to be good though ..:/ guys can help too plz?
Don't do anything you don't want to do. If you don't feel comfortable giving out your number than just tell him honey. If he's a gentleman he will respect you. Your gut feeling will tell you if he's for real. It's ok to be scared, that 's just natural.
Monday, July 18, 2011
Shared a joint with a homeless guy, could i have caught anything?
i realise this probably wasnt my brightest idea. i gave 10 bucks to a homeless guy today, and he was smoking a joint. he asked me if i wanted any, so i obliged and we chatted and smoked for afew minutes sharing it back and forth. i realise now that i have no idea where his mouth has been. is it possible to catch anything from saliva on rolling paper?
I need more anime to watch, here is my list!?
Elfen Lied. It has a pretty good story. However, there is nudity, blood, and gore. There's only 13 episodes to the Anime, but the Manga has 12 volumes and around 107 chapters.
Do I have asthma to exercise?
So I'm 14 and 5'1"and about 15 pounds overweight. I also have a bit more muscle than you average teen. Whenever I start a run I feel fine then during my run I have shortness of breath, followed by a tight chest. When I have a bad tight chest I feel panicked that I won't be able to breathe I have a feeling like my airway is closing. I also have a dry mouth which is weird because simultaneously I feel like a have too much liquid in my mouth. Either saliva or mucas I dont know. I feel like I have to spit. And I absolutely know that my heart is going way too fast. I know this might be because I am overweight but I think that's only a little part if the problem. Help!! ~Can't Breathe
Rabies through gross spray talking?
i was randomly talking to this gentlemen who was stopped on the side of the road, he was black (sorry for term) and it was two am. and he wanting to know some directions, well he was talking and saliva went all over and into my mouth? could i get rabies from the gentlemen? looked normal and acted normal.
What are some good books?
Depends on the type of books u like. I personally suggest "Go Ask Alice" it's a real diary of a girl. It's dramatic n very impactive. Especially because it's true and it's her diary. :)
What was this drawing book titled?
I had a drawing book as a kid (early 90's) and it was all about how to draw scary stuff / monsters. I remember one of the pages had a tea kettle with a ghost coming out of it. Did anyone else have this book?
I can't stand the smell of saliva!?
I love my bf very much, but the smell of saliva completely turns me off. we could be having a wonderfully romantic time, but once he kisses my body, or sucks or licks anything, I can smell his saliva and it turns me off. I know this must me something wrong with me... because this happens with most people unless they happen to be germaphobes like me and consciencely know not to leave their specimen on my body. I want to get over this.... but how? it's to the point where I'll be completely aroused, then they kiss my body, I smell it, and I'm totally turned off. How do I shut this down?
I found my neighbors cat in our front yard its breathing was labored and it had blood in its mouth?
we think it was attacked by a coyote. Does the blood in the mouth, drool, mean it might have suffered internal damage? It had a bite on top of its head, that wasn't bleeding very bad. One side of its face was soaked with saliva when I first found it. I sat with it to make sure the coyote didn't come back and its breathing returned to normal. I put it in the neighbors garage until they get home in the morning. The cat was able to walk a little, and its breathing slowed back down, I'm wondering if the coyote was scared off in time and if the cat will have a chance of recovery if its okay until its owner returns. What should my neighbor do next if she comes home and the cat is okay?
Is the Dawn of the Dead remake a scary movie?!?
I wanna see this with my cousin cause i heard it was pretty good, but i'm not a huge fan of scary movies at all, but for some reason the thought of zombies don't really scare me. Is it really scary that will make me have nightmares?!
Does saliva really kill sperm?
Okay, so I have been reading up on this and it's pretty much 50/50. Some people say the acidity and the ability to break proteins down in the saliva, is what kill the sperm. Some say it's fine and it doesn't phase it. How do I really find out the truth? I read there is a story of a woman getting pregnant by oral sex and replacing the sperm to herself. Then sued him for child support?????
Animes like Kyou Kara maou?BOYXBOY?
I feel in love with this anime and i finish it i guess it was the relationship with Wolfram and Yuri please give me some more yaois to watch ive already watched Junjou romantica,sekai ichi hatsukoi (currentlly watching),papa to kiss in the dark,Gakuen Heaven,Loveless,Okane ga Nai. I really like arrin fatasy's yaois i would like some that are MOSTLY like Jun Jou Romantica and Sekai ichi Hatsukoi or Kyou Kara Maou PLEASE HELP ME OUT!!!!!!!
Jews - Aside from Bernard Baruch, what other members of B'nai B'rith had Jewish fathers who were in the KKK?
Simon Baruch was also mentioned as an active member of the Ku Klux Klan in the years immediately following the Civil War. This is most often stated in websites and literature which also promote the International Zionist Conspiracy theory, among whose favorite targets is Bernard Baruch, which is suspicious.
Need a New Anime to Watch?
Try Claymore and Birdy The Might: Decode, you've seen essentially everything i have seen, your not interested or i cant remember it.
Can birth control cause this?
You are probably reacting to the hormones in the pill. If that is the case, you may get used to it as you keep taking it. If it gets worse or you don't get used to it, your doc can try a different pill until you find one without these side effects.
If your a dog specialist ANSWER!!!!!!!!?
is it bad to kiss dogs a lot? my friend does it so much. shell even let the dog drink out of the same cup and CONTINUE TO DRINK IT! she also says dogs mouths are clean and if you have a cut or a wound and don't have alchohol to clean it your dogs saliva can clean it. is it true? and is it of for her to kiss and stuff like that?
What does Huy. Ja pai nai mean in Thai?
Quagmire just said it again after Peter totaled his car and Thai women were in his trunk. What does tam tam mean and what's that full sentence with tam tam in it?
Is it true if you let mosquitoes completely finish biting you the bite won't itch after?
I was told that mosquitoes inject their saliva into us, if we interrupt the process and swat or kill them before they are done the saliva remains in us and the bite will itch but if we let them do "their thing" the bite won't itch afterwords, is that true? please give a source of information if applicable
Puppy suddenly drooling excessively?
Did you have treats with you for his training session? If so, that's probably is it. If you think that Dobes don't/can't drool, you are wrong. Any dog can drool when it is anticipating food. Also, a dog can drool when stressed, such as a dog that hates to go in the car. I've had Dobes for nearly 30 years now, and the *second hand* Dobe I have right now does drool with the anticipation of being fed. Heck, the last show Dobe that I co-owned drooled when it went to the Vet, but never in the ring. One other thing is that dogs often drool before they are going to puke. Honestly, I don't think you are looking at anything serious here unless the dog is acting abnormal.
Could you be electrocuted by spiting on the Third rail?
No. To be electrocuted, you need to be in electrical contact with the third rail and earth. The running rails are earthed but most footwear is fairly well insulated. If you fall onto the track so that you make contact with the live rail and a running rail, you will be electrocuted, but it's quite difficult to get electrocuted any other way.
AP Chemistry help please?
(D) Chlorine displaces bromine and iodine from a solution, so that the colourless solution will will change colour.
What will you remember most about Paul Kariya?
2 because he showed his heart when he got lit up by stevens, only to return and come through in the clutch by goin top dog on Brouder
Marriage Potential??
He seems to love everything about me and I love everyything about him, even though we have completely different personalities, we still share the same common goals. We give eachother space when necessary but, lately we have become even closer than we were in the beginning. I choose to love him for who he is and he chooses to love me as well. We have excellent communication even though we don't always agree. No matter what we go through I can never chase him away and the same goes for him. We have never not been able to stay out of eachother's lives. Does he appreciate the woman that I am, or see me as his wife because he sure does put a whole lot more effort in now that we are back together after 2years of dating and 2 years of seperation. It used to be kind of scary but, now we are getting used to the idea of being together long term.... I want to get married one day and start a family and he knows this, would he be around for nothing because his actions make me anticipate a ring soon, possible?!!!! We've known eachother for 4 years now and I feel like he's the one.... By all means we are a normal couple, We have differences but we have excellent communication and honesty.
Is there nudity in Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai?
because on animelist says it was R+ for nudidty are there boobs showing and stuff or whats the deal for that rating because no one else has really mentioned it with nudity and ya
What Would Be A Good Prank To Pull On My Mom?
Me, My Lil' Bro, And My Cousin Wanna Play A Scary Prank On My Mom When She Gets Home And We Dunno What To Do. She'll Be Here At 10:00 Tonight, Make It Scary-Funny...Thanks!!
Im trying to find this movie?
It an old scary movie I dont remember much but it was about this family of 3 (father,mom and a son) move into this big haunted house at the end they were going to move but the mom forgot something so she went back in to house and she taked forever so the dad goes to find her and she turned in to this old scary looking lady and the son dies because the chimney fell on him anyways I really wanna know wat the movie is called
Sunday, July 17, 2011
What are good activities for my elderly and very sick grandfather?
whaat the heII, just let him be!!! he doesn't need activities! put on some music or something, don't make him get up and dance!
Isn't this Taiwanese? What language is this for sure?
I know it can't be Chinese, Japanese, or Korean because it sounds nothing like the sort. Glenn Quagmire said it. huy! ja pai nai? ma nee! eee dok! koo jignun pai laew! kee kohng! koo tok lohng gahp paw! tamai mai tum tam. But please translate this Thai into English.
I'm too scared to sleep....?
I read some really scary stuff on ghosts and exorcism which was really dumb of me, considering my anxiety problems. But now I can't sleep, what do I do? I'm so scared, I can't even close my eyes!
Freshman entering high school in September and very SCARED!!! PLEASE ANSWER!!!!?
A lot of your questions depend on the high school you're going to be attending. High school seems scary during the first year but once you start the first few days of school you will feel more adjusted to the campus and meet many new people. Good luck and have fun in high school!!
How much gatorade should i drink to stop my water intoxicated symptoms?
I've been having symptoms of hiccuping,excessive saliva, mouth noises,feeling hot, and i thought i was dehydrated but i've noticed the more symptoms appear when i drink water and i've been having frequent going to the bathroom so i'm thinking im water intoxicated and i heard gatorade helps you when your water intoxicated giving you more electrolytes.Anybody know how many gatorades i should drink so i can start drinking water again because it's really aggravating me.
Do guys like girls on motorcycles?
I'm not like one of those scary biker lookin chicks!! I'm really pretty & a straight up girly girl but I think I would look good on one...I don't like the motorcycles that look like "thug motorcycles" lol I like those sporty looking ones if you know what I mean. Like the ones in the nicki minaj "super bass" video. Probably pink! But do guys think that's sexy?? Doesn't matter to me but just wondering? :) :P ;)
Strep throat with a runny nose ? ?
Ok so this all started when I got a REALLY bad sore throat I couldn't even swallow my own saliva . I lost my voice for about three days and my throat wold tingle and burn ...I had strep before and it felt the same way and I started taking antibiotics the first day I had diareah and also the second day and third day . I don't think it was from the antibiotics ,because from my experience you get diareah from antibiotics in the middle of your treatment . Well anyway within the first day of taking the antibiotics my throat was much better ....within the second day I started getting a runny nose I have been on antibiotics for four days now and last night I had tO breath from my throat because my nose has been stuffy . My question is ....is this normal for strep throat ? Can you get what it feels like a cold ? My nose has no mocus its just watery .my eyes get really watery and my throat ever since I have been taking the antibiotics is coughing up mocus ....and this cough can take a while till the mocus comes out no more than 15 to. 30 minutes .....lol sorry if this is too graphic . I'm pretty sure its strep because my throat had the red bumps and a little bit of white dots ....strep right like duh . But now I'm so confused . If its not strep and I'm taking anti biotics isent that bad ? But its something because as soon as I took the antibiotics my throat got a lot better .....somebody help me ! Thank you .
Tooth Extraction help? (Smoking/drinking etc)?
You need to get checked out with your regular dentist to make sure there is no infection set in,you may need antibiotics if there is. Meanwhile rinse your mouth out with salt water as this will help with healing process.I don't understand why you are still getting pain,the gums soon start to shrink which may cause only minor discomfort.I would urge you to see your dentist sooner rather than later.
Why do so many people think the ADL isn't a hate group?
Its actual history has been extremely hard to find (mostly due to the necessity of filtering out its own versions, neo-Nazi trash, and related forms of misinformation), but I just cannot understand how, besides its better PR, this group is thought by so many people to be on a level above the NAACP, B'nai B'rith (its founding organization), or the Aryan Nation..
Most scary ghost story ever?
Narrate a story that make me sleepless tonight, i get a heart attack with... Lol just kidding ... But the best story ever
Am i starting to like him?
I've knew this guy the whole school year, and first he like me but i pushed him away because i though he was like a player. But he isnt, anyways. He left me alone for a few months. Then he would give me hugs and you know flirty things like that. I din't put it in a way that he like me until, he would hug me and sit next to me everyday in lunch. Thats when i started to think he liked me again. The thing is that I used to like his really really really good friend and i told him that.[The guy i think i like] I liked his friend for 6-7 months. I never told the guy because he had several gf'sand . Anyways these months ive realized that idgaf about him anymore and i dont like him anymore. Now back to the guy that i think he feels something for me. Two days ago he was beat up by this older guy. Yesterday i went to visit him to the hospital with my best friend. I began to worry and i was crying. Hi's jaw is broken and he needs surgery. He cant even swallow saliva because he's in so much pain. Anyways i could not sleep that whole time. Im starting to feel more and more weird. I think i like him. He's always been there. At the hospital i was crying and when i had to leave i went to give him a hug which was light because i would have hurt him, and i told him "Take care of yourself" and a tear dropped out. Im so worried about him.
What is the Name of this Halloween CD?
I used to listen to the CD as a kid and it's driving me nuts that I can't remember the name. It started out with a heartbeat, then introduced monster sounds (growling, roaring) and the heartbeat sped up. You could hear people screaming, monsters growling and roaring, and that heartbeat with a constant, fast-paced beating. It advertised on the front that the sounds lasted for over 60 minutes. It was a scary CD for kids. Does anyone know the name?
Is there anything you can take to calm or soothe your nerves?
Is there maybe a safe pill, vitamin, or nutrient or even a food or drink that one could take to calm down your nervousness. I work a very stressful and sometimes scary job so I feel nervous at times. Looking for something I can maybe take on the drive to work so I don't feel so nervous.
Any yaoi suggestions?
I'm in need of some more yaoi manga/anime. Preferably ones with a more feminine looking guy as the uke. Please try not to list the most common yaoi there are such as Junjou Romantica, Gravitation, Kirepapa, Boku no Pico, Koisuru Boukun, and Okane ga Nai. Shounen ai is also fine. And it would be amazing if the uke had longish hair. lmao. >3< Sorry for being so picky.
What is an anime with a tough girl with black hair? (You don't have to read the comments on the ones i saw)?
skip beat- the girl is main and strong, she starts off with black hair in the beginning but changes i later
Very dry mouth, slightly swollen tongue, thirsty. Am I dehydrated?
My mouth is extremely dry. My tongue is a little too big for behind my teeth and is always pressing against the roof of my mouth. There's little to no saliva in my mouth at all times. I'm really worried about what's going on. I haven't been drinking. Could it just be dehydration? :(
SHOULD I RING MY MIDWIFE OR IS THIS NORMAL?
first pregnancy, not moved out of bed all day. extreme back ache, headache & stomach cramps. Whatever ive ate for the past 3 days ive threw back up, managed to keep down a slice of toast even juice is making me barf, but the thought of drinking just water makes my mouth water with sicky type saliva. (I reallly dont like water). I dont know if ive got a bug or theres something wrong. Help?! :'(
Seizures ******* plz help !!!?
my little sister(11), was laying in an armchair falling asleep and she had her ipod earphones in her ear. i heard almost a choking or gagging sound and turned around and saw her arm jerking in a weird position and her mouth was full of saliva. i called her name loud and asked her if she was ok and what was wrong repeatedly until she was sitting up and struggled to make words come out. she was speaking almost inaudibly for some seconds. i asked her what her name was and what my name was and she answered without thinking. she was able to get up and walk unassisted to the sink and drink some water but she choked on her first sip then said that she couldnt lift heavy things in her left arm but that has faded. this whole fiasco lasted less than 3 minutes. was this a seizure or what? what steps should be taken?
Creative Horse Costume Ideas?
Okay, so I have exactly one week until my big horse show, and I have been training so hard, I completely forgot about the costume class! I need some ideas for a horse/rider costume that are creative (e.g. not like Indian pony, pirate, etc.). I have a 16'3 hand Tennessee Walker, who doesn't appreciate loud and scary things, like balloons. I can show in this class either mounted or in hand, it doesn't really matter. Any cheap, easy, fast, or creative ideas are greatly appreciated!
Hard time for me! im scared to give! what should i do? but seems to be good though ..:/ guys can help too plz?
It's a very strong possibility he's faking it. Chatting on the internet anonymously gives people the power to act any way they want. It's very possible this is all an act.
My friend told me this story and i believe that she is being tormented by the Antichrist.?
A couple of months ago i started to hear voices . I always seem to hear them as soon as I get in bed. I do not hear anything during the day. I'm wide awake, and stay awake trying to hear what's being said. It sounds like the TV is still on in the living room. These voices are low and I lay there trying to distinguish gender and strain my ears as to what is being said. You can tell if its a man or woman. One time while listening, it was a man and you could hear his different tones of voice as if he were speaking to a group of people. Another time it was a man and woman having some type of conversation. Another time the tone sounded like they may have been arguing. It's not scary to me, it fascinates me. I would just like to know what is being said and what/who is causing this. For the first time one night last week, I heard the voices of a man, woman and what sounded like a much older woman having a conversation and also for the first time I heard a whole sentence of what the man was saying. I should have written it down. Right now the only word I remember him saying was the word "history" or "historical." This happens on an average of 3-4 times a week.
Why does it hurt to swallow....?
My throat hurts when i swallow my saliva and when i eat non-solid food like yougurt or drink water or juice. The only times it doesnt hurt are when i eat solids such as pizza. I checked the back of my throat and there is like a redish thing...like a scar or even a bump. I dont know! I have to hold my throat whenever i swallow my spit. Is \this normal?? How do i cure this?
How can i find a bi/lesbian woman?
Im a19 yr old latina. ive dated many men and i love men! no doubt about it ! but ive always wanted to be with a girl just for fun. ive kissed a girl before but couldnt really take advantage of the moment since my friends were all freaked out when they saw and i didnt want to make then feel uncomfortable. anyways how can i talk to a girl and find out if they like women too.... ive tried dating sites but its kinda scary and i dont want to risk myself and enter a dangerous situation. how can i meet women in my area?
Need 5 real scary movies for a movie party?
K every Summer a bunch of us get together for a party,some of the ppl rather hang out an talk their heads off but there's always a group watching movies,so this year we decided to play some real scary movies for the ppl who always hang in front of the tv,the party is Friday night so need to come up with some good ones fast,thanks!
What does it mean when a dog shows both top and bottom teeth?
My aunties old dog used to do that but it was nothing more than the dog trying to mimic a humans smile. Thats how it got its nickname, ' smiley boy'
Why is my saliva thick and taste salty?
It seems like you have do not drink enough water. And the jacket thing... I think its just a coincidence
Can a virus originate by my own body? I am in deep trouble. Please help me to resolve this problem?
Just to add to the above persons comment, if it is a bladder/kidney problem, cranberry juice is very effective in relieving the discomfort and has an antiseptic effect on the urinary system.
Saturday, July 16, 2011
How long does nicotine stay in your saliva?
About three days or so maybe. Just brush your teeth maybe and your tongue. Your tongue can be why your breath may stink so maybe if you brush your tongue, the nicotine will brush off to?
Can you get rabies from grass and tree's or plants?
how long can rabies saliva survive with the virus on grass and plant's? like can you get rabies through grass and other things? i haven't been bitten, scratched or near a rabid animal. i just want to know the chances of having rabies saliva on any grass, like baseball diamonds, backyards, etc. also i live in saskatchewan and i want my vaccine for rabies, i haven't been bitten or anything, i just want to take it for if i ever get bitten, how much would it cost and how long would the vaccine last for. so what are the chances there are saliva with rabies on baseball fields and backyards,and golf courses. haven't seen any animals, just very worried about the saliva getting into my mouth or eye's, didn't see any animals at all, i just want to know the chances of me touching the grass with saliva that has rabies on it, if that's possible. how long would the rabid saliva last on grass or tree's plants or other things like fences.
Okane ga nai, no money, does ayase love kanou?
In the manga, when does Ayase start to return Kanou's feelings? And, is there any of the translated manga past volume 8?
Question about contracting HIV?
I think you both have to have open sores to contract it i would say its unlikely but get tested anyways. I have been freaking out the past few days because 7-8 years ago when i was younger before i meet my current boyfriend i slept with a few guys unprotected. I was my boyfriends first and we have been together almost 6 years and neither of us have been with anyone else since. But i get recurring yeast infections which is a sign of HIV and i read you can go symptom free for 15-20 years. So i am totally freaked out and in the same boat as you so i am going to the gynecologist and just praying and hoping everything is okay. To be safe just get tested. I hope everything will work out for you and good luck.
Any good lube ideas guys?
What can i use safely in the house as lube, without having to buy some? Also, is it safe to use saliva?
Is it true that mobile phones are not allowed for hostellers in st.joseph college of engineering,chen nai?
Im going to join MCA in st.joseph college of engineering.,chennai. And im frm madurai.pls inform me.
Do I have a slight form of narcolepsy?
Sometimes I find myself FIGHTING to stay awake during the day. Even when I had a full nights rest. It even happens when I'm driving. Its very scary. I try everything to fight it, turn up my radio loud, put down all my windows, singing, everything! But my eyes just want to close & there's nothing I can do to stop them on my own. I have to call someone & make them keep me awake just so I can get home safely. But It even happens when someone is in the car with me. I don't know what to do. I even try holding my eyes open with my fingers, it doesn't work. I feel like I don't have any control! What's wrong with me? And what should I do about it?
Why a dog ????????????????????
How do you think your poor mother felt when you were born? A chubby, crying little mush blob that sh*ts in his pants, spits up, and drools. And she kept you around, didn't she! Dogs are much cleaner than babies, are the cutest things on this planet, can be service dogs to the specially abled, are one of the smartest animals, and love you unconditionally. There is nothing like a great dog, and I hope you never get the pleasure of having one you ignorant ****
Do you like these names?
I say you put them all together and maybe you could be in The Guinness Book of World Records for baby with the longest name!!
Dog sucking down 3 bowls of water, drooling all over - TOTALLY slimmy saliva instantly?
My dog has a clean automatic water bowl outside that has cool water in it, and an automatic feeder for her food. She is old now, and has a harder time moving arond, but hasn't appeared to be sick, although she has recently lost a lot of weight. She loves chicken treats from walgreens, but today wouldn't eat any. I brought her inside and put some of my little dogs food in front of her, which she's never allowed in when they are eating because she usually scarfs it all down completely, but she wouldn't touch it either. So I tried canned dog food, which she NEVER gets, and she wolfed it down completely like her old self - always acting like she is starving around any other food other than her own, (which she does like nad eat, but just greazes on all day since, once again, it is in an automatic feeder). Then she went to the "indoor" water bowl and drank and drank bowl after bowl as is she was dying of thirst. (Three full large size dog bowls). She was very sloppy about it, way more than usual, and then stood there with it just dripping and drooling out of her mouth. I went to wipe it off the floor, thinking it was just water, but it was sooooo slimmy and took tons of paper towels b/c it wouldn't soak in. How could so much of what she just instantly drank in, turn onto so much slime instantly??? She was NOT throwing water up, just drooling. So I put her back outside, which is when she did start throwing up all the canned food she just ate. When she was done, I called her back in but she didn't want to come back in... and she ALWAYS wants in. No signs of diahreah, never seen her throw up before, (although now I wonder since she has dropped sooo much weight so fast). I do live in Az. where we have hot weather already, but she sleeps in the shade all day but can't imagine her just being dehydrated considering her water never empty or too hot, but her nose IS very dry which is unusual for her too. She is now sleeping peacefully inside on the cool tile floor with no further symptoms other than the dry nose. Is the scarfing down water and all the SLIMEY saliva a sign of her dying? I'm assuming the throwing up was either because she scarfed down a 1/2 of a large can of pedigree which she's not used to, or because her she's been not eating - I wouldn't really know since here automatic feeder always has dog food in it, and she just ate too much???
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder with teeth brushing? Maybe?
This is definitely OCD, and trust me you need to stop. I was a chronic brusher when I was younger, and now that I am older, due to all the teeth brushing, I wore the enamel off my teeth, and had to get 2 veneers that were very expensive. I am telling you if you do not stop now, you are going to be paying big bucks in the future because when you wear the enamel off, your teeth turn black, and it is not pretty. Trust me, please stop now.
What does "mojikan ga nai" and "kirai desu ka" means?i think the language used is nippongo.thanks :)?
In English, we call that "Japanese"--you might get more responses if you ask for it under that name. I'm afraid I'm not good enough with the language to help you completely, but the second one is a question. Also, you should post context, because in Japanese, speakers can leave out a lot of words based on the assumption that the listener has been following the conversation and knows what he's talking about. The second sentence literally says "[kirai] is it?" But could mean "Are you [kirai]?" "What is [kirai]?" "Is he [kirai]?" etc, based on the context. A translator is going to need that to tell you exactly what the sentence means in this case.
Should I stay or go boston?
My parents say I should say at cali for family fun and I will go to santa cruz boardwalk and a new laptop but I can go to boston were my bff is and . cousins r 4 a month alone in a plane(little scary) so what should I do? And money isnt a thing
Why do I keep having the same dream?
Lol wow that seems like a very interesting dream... I really don't think it has any significance... people can interpert that dream to mean ANYTHING... but I've had some dreams like that, I really don't know what to say to that. Sorry
How can I take my mind off of him for a little while?
Friday night I went to a lock in with my best friend and our boyfriends (they are brothers) apparently there mom didn't know that we were and they got in some trouble. Its all stupid in my opinion. Anyways they are both grounded and im not handling it too well. My boyfriend is my rock and I tell him everything. Lately I have been going through a scary time and talking too him is what really keeps me calm. Is there anything I can do to take my mind off of him until I can finally talk too him and see him again? They shouldn't be punished for too long.
When making out, are you supposed to have saliva around your mouth afterwards?
I made out with my boyfriend for the first time, and afterwards we had really wet mouths. haha - is this supposed to happen..? or are we doing it wrongly..?
I want to have a lucid dream. expierences anyone?
try going to bed early, for some reason your dreams will often be more vivid. and when having a vivid dream all you have to do is realize your dreaming. for example look for any oddities or things that don't make sense. another way to find out your dreaming is if you are unable to turn on lights. once you figure out your dreaming just go with it and try to hang on to your dream as long as you can before waking up. and i have smoked pot for years to and i still dream.
Friday, July 15, 2011
When you kiss someone is saliva a turn off for you?
Ewww yeahh specially if it's all stringy and shizz that's gross don't forget to brush your teeth smelly breaths a bigger turnoff
I REALLY like this boy, but he has a girl friend?
I'd like to know why teenagers get engaged, but whatever. It doesn't matter, and no you are not "falling for him." It takes a considerable amount of time spent with an individual on a 1-on-1 basis to actually feel anything remotely like love. You are infatuated with him. It sucks he's in a bad relationship, but its not your place to make him realize that. I say do not approach him, do not speak to him, avoid him at all costs. You shouldn't compete for anyone, or put yourself in a situation of trying to "steal" him from another.
Why is it that i am terrified of stingrays?
Because they're freaky and maybe the Atmospsere you were in was weird too that's why you were scrared..
When i relax i feel my spine shift?
bad back here, when my work day is over i try to lay on the back. but with this hunch i have "lowest rib area" i'm unable to do so. after awhile i relax enought to where i feel my spine shift, scary feeling. afterwards it takes me a few minutes to get up do to pinched nerves i guess, but when i findly get to my feet my posture is way better. i know i need to go see someone about my back but is this bad what i'm doing?
He wants me to sneak out at night and stay with him?
you go with your gut and dont do it sounds like he wants sex for one thing and if you dont want to do it then the answer is simple DONT DO IT
OMG!! Plzz help, i have a pelvic exam tomorrow and im soo scared what do they do!!?
When my mom asked me if i knew what was gunna happen i said yes cuz i was/am afraid to ask! Is it scary?? Does it hurt?? What if a pee?? AHHHHHHHH!!!!! Help! Does he stick his finger down there??????? IM SCARED!!! Explain if you could....
Im nervous to kiss my boyfriend :(?
I can understand the fear of it being on the lips, but dont worry about cheek! Practice on the back of your hand -it's not that difficult!! Good luck
I need your opinions on SAW: The Ride at Thorpe Park, UK?
i went there once for vacation and while is intense really fun more scary like im scared than intense they have razor stuff near you but dont touch to make you scared its on my top 5 rides of all time
How many grams of chloride gas must be used in a with excess sodium iodide if 100.0g of sodium chloride...?
How many grams of chloride gas must be used in a with excess sodium iodide if 100.0g of sodium chloride are needed? NaI + Cl2 => NaCl + I2
Is "Orphan" a good movie to rent?
I am gonna rent "orphan" tomorrow on On Demand, and I wanna know what you think of the movie. Is it good? How scary would you say it is, on a scale of 1-10? Is it worth $2.99 lol? so, anything that you have to say about it (positive or negative), tell me. I wanna know what other people think. Thanks :)
Trying to figure out ovulation for a while now.... : (?
hello, ok first question?? do you know why you are so irregular.. you need to go to the dr and get full thorough exam.. get your hormone levels checked .. look online into alternative medicines to help conceive email me at princessever@hotmail.com.. if i wrote everything on here i would have a gillion pages.. lol but also u can still ovulate with out a period i have did it before... so stay Strong and positive.. feel free to add me .. if you live by a big lots you can get ovulation test for 80 cents lol and start attempting to use them.. also u may want to do a fruit and veggies fast.. if you are actually trying to conceive the fruit and veggie fast helps many women who are trying to get pg..
Doe ayone know the name if this type of brick or stone?
http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://outdoorkitchensguide.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/outdoor-kitchen1-300x225.gif&imgrefurl=http://outdoorkitchensguide.com/planning-your-perfect-outdoor-kitchen/&usg=__ScUnCa4ojk2i1OEak5yCwlX-NAI=&h=225&w=300&sz=54&hl=en&start=0&zoom=1&tbnid=wvBE8JRt4mvxBM:&tbnh=161&tbnw=229&ei=X72pTb3_OIzCsAPu0YSMCQ&prev=/images%3Fq%3Doutdoor%2Bkitchens%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26rlz%3D1T4ADSA_enUS361US404%26biw%3D1345%26bih%3D621%26tbm%3Disch&um=1&itbs=1&iact=rc&dur=293&oei=X72pTb3_OIzCsAPu0YSMCQ&page=1&ndsp=10&ved=1t:429,r:3,s:0&tx=143&ty=75
Sea World Roller coasters?
My friend and I went on Expedition Everest, Space Mountain, and Aerosmith's Rock n Roller coaster and they weren't scary! They were really fun! But that doesn't mean we are adventurous and not afraid of anything... we are really scared of them!!! How would you describe kraken and manta... and other rides at sea world?
Question on Stochiometry?
If 670 mL of 1.0000 M aqueous NaI reacts stoichiometrically according to the balanced equation, how many milliliters of 2.78 M aqueous NaNO3 are produced?
Am i the only one thinks that "salad fingers" is scary as heck?
I have never seen it so I looked it up and "yeah" it's freaking kreepy (with a K). XD it's a really trippy kinda show, especially this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cuCw5k-Lph0
Translate from japanese. Help?
Sorry, I can kind of translate it but not make sense of it but it talks about quite negative things (death, forgetting...)
Did this badger go into shock?
I totally agree with what you said to "Why bother". I've seen him/her comment rudely on a lot of people's questions ("Why bother" had that coming). I'm not sure if the badger did go into shock The medical definition of shock is: "A critical condition brought on by a sudden drop in blood flow through the body. There is failure of the circulatory system to maintain adequate blood flow." If you didn't see the badger bleeding you might have simply broke it's spine which would result in paralysis. There's nothing anyone could do for that badger and it suffered too much damage to ever go back and survive in the wild. It wasn't you're fault it was just an accident comparable to someone hitting a deer. It probably died shortly after the incident.
What does this weird dream mean?
I keep having end of the world-type dreams. The other night I had one about an alien invasion and trying to save myself and the people around me. It was so realistic it was scary. I also had a dream before that my town had a massive flood and there was a secret government that you had to beg to keep alive. I just keep having Random dreams about the world coming to an end. I wonder is this a preminition or what? Btw, I have had dreams come true before. Usually months after I've had them. I dunno, any thoughts?
Me and my bestfriend had sex at the age of 13?
Okay, Im 13 an my bestie Ryan in 15. I love him to death and i would die for him. Im a girl and Ryan is a guy (duh) My friends always tell me that you cant be bestfriends with a guy because it always leads to something else. I never believed them because me and ryan are diffrent. But now im thinking maybe not. Latly hes been acting diffrent and is being to much attachy to me. I kind of liked it though. And then when me an my friends went to the park he started making out with me in front of my friends! Later that night when we were having a sleep over he said he was trying to showoff. we have always expiramentaly kissed and stuff but never made out like that. then last night (another sleepover) we were watching tv (some dumb scary flict) a scary part came on and i jumped and of coarse i was laying on his chest. when i jumped he started tickling me which isnt suprising since he has always been nice lile that but are eyes met and it went blank from there. we staryed kissing an more and more happend (not getting in to details) the next morning (this morning) we woke up naked. and im pretty dure his mom knew what we did since she cleaned up our popcorn spill. We woke up around the same time and said he had fun last night an he wants to do it again tonight. I freaked out and i left. I felt really bad after since it was the first time i disliked him. This afternoon i walked up and said sorry but im only 13 and i cant do that. I told him i loved him and hes mine. and he whispered he loved me too and he gave me a light peck then we acted back to normal for a split second and he started kissing me again, i got very angry at him and slapped him. (my monthly mood swings) and now i really miss him and i want him so bad i have cryed and i wish everything can go back to normal. i called him several times but he keeps saying he needs space? i mean wtf?! any advice? (guys is this normal for a boy to act like this?) thx for readin:)any help?
Can anyone provide me a download URL of this punjabi song?
Meri bahan vich aja.. mere dil ch smaja.. dil tere bina lagta kahin na..soniye nai jeena. . . . .ki tere bina nai jeena...
PLEASE HELP, I think my dog is coming close to his death !!?!?!?
My dog threw up 6 times this past week, once a few days ago, and about 5-6 times in less than an hour. I am really concerned with his stomach twisting (flipping). He has a few symptoms. His vomit contained a very large amount of saliva, and a little food. He is acting way worse than he usually does. His breathing is short and staggered, and he will barely open his eyes or move. A few times he has had some dry heaving (but just barely). We gave him rice and little wwater. My mother wont take him to the vet, let alone call them and just ask for some insight or anything really. She thinks hes fine, but i know surefire that hes really not in good condition.I am hysterically crying. I'm only 13 so i cannot drive. My father is not home, and will not be for a long while. I dont know what to do, I am 99% sure that he needs help and fast, but my mother is too ignorant to even call the vet. She will call her stupid sister who treats me like dirt anyway. Please, help me, what do I do !!?
Thursday, July 14, 2011
I bought a Minature Poodle and I want to know how to get her AKC certified?
I bought her at 3months old and she's almost 7mo. now. I got her from a responsible breeder and met both my dogs parents and they seem purebred. Out of there heritage none that I know have had been registered with any registry so there's no papers. I am thinking of getting my dog breed tested where you buy a kit and you get a swab of there saliva seal it and send it in to be tested and you get a certificate back telling the breed history. How can I get her AKC registered in full?
Should I stay or go boston?
My parents say I should say at cali for family fun and I will go to santa cruz boardwalk and a new laptop but I can go to boston were my bff is and . cousins r 4 a month alone in a plane(little scary) so what should I do? And money isnt a thing
Buddy Sour? or just insecure?
So on sunday my best friend moved her new horse into the barn that I have had my horse at. We've only been there for like 2 months now and so my mare is still at the bottom of the herd. I expected her to be a jerk because when I moved her in all the horses that were at the bottom were jerks to her but they have sorta glommed on to each other. Her mare wont leave mines side no matter what. My mare could really care less. She gets a little distracted when we're riding but over all she is fine with it. The problem is my friends horse will run straight at us(and my friend refuses to believe me when I say she needs a harsher bit) and my friend cant get her to stop until she is right on top of us. again my mare doesn't care, but its really scary. Her horse is scared of just about everything and honestly seems to me like she is really insecure. She wont leave my mares side and when my friend introduces her to new things she is completely freaked and doesn't want to do anything but stand by my mare. Does this sound like buddy sourness to you or insecurity? I think she seems insecure but my friend refuses to believe it. Either way, how would you go about fixing it? thanks!
Anime/manga Suggestions plz?
I don't know if you're into romance or not but I absolutely LOVE this manga called Love So Life...it has absolutely adorable twin toddlers!! I think you should check it out....it's still ongoing, but the story is simplistic and interesting.
Shared a joint with a homeless guy, could i have caught anything?
i realise this probably wasnt my brightest idea. i gave 10 bucks to a homeless guy today, and he was smoking a joint. he asked me if i wanted any, so i obliged and we chatted and smoked for afew minutes sharing it back and forth. i realise now that i have no idea where his mouth has been. is it possible to catch anything from saliva on rolling paper?
Weird dog swallowing?
my dog keeps swallowing really weird , it seems she's having difficulties swallowing her own saliva, she keeps licking the carpet too. please help
Song that sounds like this?
Since the singer is Kana Ueda it could be several but here is a link to some of the anime she appeared in and sang on: a href="http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/people.php?id=1568" rel="nofollow"http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclop…/a
What to do about a weird boyfriend?
Well, I've had my boyfriend for a bit over a month who is quite nice in public, but is totally different in a relationship. For example, we went shopping together last week, and he begged for oral sex, so we went to the family bathroom at the mall. Once I finished, he began licking my thigh-high boots (which left stains on the leather from his saliva) and then he begged for full sexual intercourse. I just agreed to do it for 5 mins max, but he continued for over 15 mins! What should I do? Is this normal behaviour from a guy?
Movie Quote, What me to get your gun Daddy?, Want me to get your gun?"?
When I was a little kid my brother and sister who are 11 yrs and 14 yrs older than me would always watch this certain movie in which ( as the best I can remember) was kinda scary and if i remember right was set out int he country with "Rednecks" as the bad guys well, we all remember this one quote of the redneck son saying, "want me to get yer gun daddy? Want me to get yer gun?". Thats about all we can remember and weve researched it as much as possible and cannot remember the name of the movie or find any info. Does anyone know this movie by any chance? I know it's a long shot!! :) Thanks
What are some really good scary movies to rent?
Case 39----Harpers Island: The Series----The Crazies-----Ed Gein: The Butcher of Plainfeild-----The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 1974 Version------The Orphan------Stephan Kings "IT"
Can just washing a shirt get it all out?
A few days ago I got my braces at the dentist, and they put this thing in my mouth to make my tounge stay back and suck up the saliva. It started to pinch, then pinch harder, then KILL! I was dumb and put my finger in my mouth while they were still doing my teeth. They were using this green stuff and they said if you get it on skin it can sting and if it's on for a few minutes kinda burn. I wiped it on my shirt but then they said to wipe it on my tissue because it can burn my skin. I freaked out. Right when I got home I took a shower and changed. I gave the shirt to mom and she washed it. I tend to worry alot, and I want to know if the washing machine will get it out. It looks clean, I just like to be sure. I also want to know what that stuff they put in my mouth is. I know it will never really hurt you if they put it in my mouth, and it's ok to swallow, I know because they said "Doesn't taste very good huh?" when I kinda swallowed, but you don't want to swallow a lot. Thanks!
HIV virus..there is saliva in the faucet?
ok, I called for someone to fix the faucet cause there's a leak in the handler, the one you touch t open it. He opened the handler revealing it's insides and he went to change something. As he was fixing, he spit on the sink and some of it goes to the open handler with it's insides. He pours some water on the handler and to the saliva on the sink. I'm OCD nd have serious phobia from getting HIV please answer my question.
Why are people scared of ghosts?
Even makeup can make a person look as scary as a ghost,As far as drinking blood is concerned if we eat non veg food then we should not find drinking of blood scary.Then why are people afaraid.
Can someone help me with the problem of Shadow people?
You don't seem to want to accept the idea that this is manufactured by your mind, but it almost certainly is. I would guess that you had a trauma at an early age, and this vision is a manifestation of that trauma. I would also guess that considering therapy instead of assuming it's some kind of supernatural visitation is going to be considerably more helpful to you in the short term and in the long term. Since nothing else has worked, why not try that?
DO i have breat cancer im freaking out like seriously!?
ok so im 15 years old and boobs started getting bigger the one is growing faster then the other. and at first i thought it was just cause of puberty but then i notice a bump under my armpit and when it popped stuff came out of it and it kinda left a scary mark and it grows back once in a while. and i notice little baby pimple looking bumps growing around my nipple and my nipples are a little flaky and it looks like skin is coming off do i have breast cancer???!!!
Rabies through friends saliva?
my friend was bit by a dog last week and we were sharing a drink a week later. is it possible to get rabies from my friend if he had rabies. could i get it throw his saliva? does he have to be full rabid before i get it or what?
Will HEP C virus be spread through diet?
I was noticed that I got HEP-C recently, I am afraid my family members will infected by me through diet, I know that the virus will be spread through blood , but will the virus be spread through diet,through saliva? Thanks!
Scary but cute doll for Halloween haunted house,what should i do for my makeup?
my family has a haunted house every year for Halloween and I'm going to be a doll for our doll room....my costume is white, black,and,hot pink.... what makeup should i do?
What's a good song for a creepy broadway dance?
My friend and I are dancers and we want to choreograph a creepy/weird/scary broadway duet together. We were originally thinking of the song 'Blood' by My Chemical Romance, but it's not long enough. What are some ideas we could use?
Does my dog has rabies ?
I'm sorry for asking such an obvious question but I am just confused.. We have 3 male dogs 2 of which are very close to us while the other one is the exact opposite. The two friendly ones have their yearly rabies shots but again the other one struggles and even bites! So, one fateful day, one of the nice dogs and the rude dog fought and it ended dramatically. The friendly dog had ears almost torn. We were worried because he lay on the floor after that, not moving. Then stood up and everything was well, or so we thought. After several minutes, he stood at his waiting place where he waits his food and climbed the wall there which was kind of see-through glass. I saw his saliva dripping and he was drooling. That's when I got very worried.... Please help me ..
Is it okay if my guinea pig..?
I bit off the tips of the carrot to give it to my guinea pig to eat. Is that okay since I have my saliva on it?
What is "The Dare" from thirteenhorror.com about?
Ok so I went on this website called thirteenhorror.com and there's something called the dare on there. It's this story that gives u instructions and something scary's supposed to happen but u need a frend to do it with you and all my frends are too scared too try it with me so then what the hell is it about? Hahah pleez help me out:)
Weird side affects... or could it be related to other things?
Today I took a one a day teen advantage for her. I have gotten little sleep since I have had the worst menstrual cramps in the world. I finally got up at 7:30 to go down stairs and eat, but right when my foot hit the floor i fell on my knees and had this weird sensation to throw up. I had this weird tinkle under neath my tongue and started spitting up crazy amounts of saliva. I know this sounds insane and very monster like. But i'm wondering if this is a side affect from the vitamins or related to my cramps.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
What do you think of this poem - quite dark?
dark, yes, but personally i love dark poems. :) i really like it its really creative, and full of emotion
Plenty of time to sleep but simply cant?
So lately ive been unemployed and able to sleep till i wanna wake up. Problem is i still cant get enough sleep. on average id say ive been getting about 4-5 hours of solid sleep and another hour or two of sleep seperated by tossing and turning. About a week ago i started having sex before sleep and it worked fine i mean cant go wrong. But now even that has not helped my sleep, i just end up horny and tired. I know its not my bed cause ive had it for 2 years and never had any troubles. Other than night-quil and a glass of Jose Quervo Black im outa ideas. And i found jose night quil not very fun, almost scary cause i didnt remember going to bed at all. Thankfully i woke up my fiance. Also tried hot milk. Tastes like melted butter. Any better ideas?
Should I make the first move?
So I've known this guy for a long time, he's my neighbor. A few nights ago we were watching scary movies (I'm good friends with his sister) & he sat next to me. I got scared so I cuddled up against him & rested my head on his shoulder. He then reached out & grabbed my hand. So we cuddled & held hands throughout the movie. He proceeded to move closer & closer so his arms were around me. I'm starting to have a slight crush on him with the constant texting/talking. His mom told my dad that he liked me, but I'm not so sure. Should I ask him out or wait for him to ask me? It's been a week since the "scary movie night". Which Isn't that long, but I have feelings for him & I'm wondering If he does too.. But I'm kinda scared to ask him.. Please help! Thanks! :)
Translate into English from Taiwanese please. What does this mean?
It's from the redneck episode's of Family Guy when Peter was pretending he was a redneck, stupidly painted the back of his truck so no one can see the back of him and after he hit Quagmire's truck. Quagmire came out and said, "Peter, what the hell? My truck!?" Taiwan girls from the back of his trunk were running out screaming in Thai and then Glenn Quagmire said, "Hey! Wait! Come back here!" Then he said, "huy! ja pai nai? ma nee! eee dok! koo jignun pai laew! kee kohng! koo tok lohng gahp paw! tamai mai tum tam." Please translate. I'm sure it's Taiwanese. It even said it on the captions themselves.
Do religions tend to simplify life, making this life "boring"?
Known many Christians and other religious folks from my time, ask them what they think about life and maybe 1 out of 5, some idiot will respond saying this life is boring, our five senses are just so "normal" and unexciting. When you learn about the uniqueness of life and how life is a spark of chance, out of the possibility from google to infinite, as I grow older every little thing from turning the light on from a switch to how miles and miles of nerves cooperate together in your brain just by reading this, our world really amazes me. There is so much to discover about life itself and the place we live in, yet dumb responses as "life is so regular and boring" come out of the mouths of fully grown adults, more than halfway into their life cycle. Its very scary that we still live in a world like this. Doesn't religion tend the simplify the complexity of life, and if so, why do people continue to live this 15th century lifestyle when we can do so much better, discover so much more, reach the point of science and technology to finally live the lives of these "Gods" we are so deluded towards? I would very much like that, or at least try and set the paths for our future children.
Hiv person kissed me on cheek with recently popped pimple am I at risk?
I was kissed on cheek by friend who has HIV although it was closed tap kiss I did feel it was a little wet (probably saliva) am I at risk?
How far back do saliva drug tests go?
if i have to take a saliva drug test, how far back will it go? like say i smoked pot a week ago, will it show up? any other information of saliva drug tests would be helpful.
Why does my saliva taste bitter when i wake up?
Ive been having that since i recover from my fever.. I brush my teeth before i go to sleep as well. I dont drink/ smoke.
My throat is sore, help!?
A few days ago I ate a toasted bagel and didn't chew a bite well enough and it hurt my throat when it went down. Ever since then, every time I swallow, whether there's food or saliva, it hurts. What should I do? It feels just like it did when I ate that bagel and didn't chew well enough, even with saliva.
I can't get over my ex?
I met this boy just under a year ago, we clicked straight away, can't explain it really, we just had so much chemistry. after two months or so we started dating, it was the best relationship i've ever had, he brought out the best in me, we were perfect. no one else seemed to agree though, we ended up finishing because everyone got in the way and made it so hard for us to be how we were when we're alone. from the moment we finished we didnt stop speaking, we still stayed unbelievably close, afew months later we admitted to never really getting over eachother and wanting to get back together, we went out and everything was just like it used to be however once again everybody got in the way and we never became boyfriend and girlfriend again. we still talked though and we know eachother inside out. its now been 9months since the first time we broke up and i just cannot get over him, its got to the point where always thinking about him is actually scary now, because it feels like he never goes away. every night i dream about him, i can never stop. its constantly upsetting me and i just cant let it go, i have tried everything..deleting him off social networks, avoiding him and trying to date other people, but everytime i decided enough is enough something happens like one of our movies we used to watch together will come on so he'll ring me, or i'll walk into a shop and our song will start playing and all the memories come back. i just don't know what to do anymore, it sounds so silly but its actually killing me:( what do i do?
Would You Please Comment On A Track That I've Recorded?
I tried to listen and it wouldn't load. Try putting it on youtube then post a question in the "other" section.
What's going on in his mind?
Alright so this guy and I met and we kind of hit it off, we started texting constantly and then he invited me to hangout and said he had a surprise. He took me to his house and he had this whole little living room picnic set up and it was adorable. We started watching a scary movie and his arm was around me and all that, but then we decided to go for a walk. Anyways that was going good, but then when he walking me home, he started getting kinda quiet. He walked me all the way to my front door and then we hugged good bye, and he was like "have a nice rest of the day" (it was like 7:30) and then he waited for me to go inside and he just left. I texted him awhile later saying that the picnic was really sweet, and thanks. and he texted back "hahaha no problem :) " He's a bit older than me and he's never really quiet, so I was confused. We haven't texted since, so can anyone tell me what might of been on his mind?
I can't seem to laugh at things people laugh at?
I mean I don't find mainstream things funny. Like stand ups? I have never laughed once and I have seen a full episode of Tosh.0 and a full episode of Dave Chapel. I have also watched South Park and Family Guy. Still no laughs! THE ONLY SHOWS OR MOVIES THAT MAKE ME LAUGH are the spoofs like the Scary Movie ideals; Date Movie, Meet The Spartans, Comebacks, Airplane, etc.. I actually die laughing at those. But nothing else on TV or any other movie. Not even American Pie and stuff like that... Why is this?
HELP! I accidentally swallowed Alcohol free Facial Toner!?
It might have irritatated your throat a bit but it won't kill you. Skin products can be absorbed by your skin remember so they won't be made of things that could kill you if you swallowed a tiny bit. Go and make yourself a hot milky drink to help you sleep and stop worrying. You'll be fine.
Good horror films to watch?
I want to watch a few horror films tonight and please name some that are not commonly know because I have seen hundreds of them.I like films like hills have eyes wrong turn things like were friends go camping somewhere and theirs killers,inbreds etc I also like films like my bloody Valentine,Paranormal activity and anything scary.Please don't mention films that are too popular because I probably seen them.
Why does my throat hurt when i swallow?
came home one night after much screaming n shouting in the clubs. and ive lost my voice, i can still talk.. juss really scruffy. anway, whenever i swallow my saliva, my throat hurttsssssss. what can i do to mke it go away??
Kya husband-wife relationship main age factor mayne rakhta ha ya nai? means boy is 28 nd girl is only 21?
The age difference is not the problem, the girl only being 21 is the problem. She is too young to be married. That is unfair to the girl. She should be a little bit older before she marries.
Waaaah. need more YAOI manga suggestions. give me some, will you?
i don't really read mangas. actually i'm lazy. i watch them. so if ever you want to u can watch it at aarinfantasy.com you have to make an account. don't worry it's hassle free and FREE!!! haha! :)) hope this helps.
Scared about wisdom teeth removal?
I'm 14 years old, and I just recently went to the Oral Surgeon to see if I needed my Wisdom Teeth removed. I do. I'm actually really scared about this, and I don't wanna go under anesthesia, and I've never had surgery on my mouth before, and I'm just really scared. Can anyone tell me if it's as scary as I think, if it hurts, and how long the swelling will last?
My mouth is messed up, does anybody recognize these symptoms?
Start taking a multi-vitamin and either take acidophollis tablets or buy some yogurt with it. Mouth sores and chapped lips are a sign of a vitamin deficiency. Don't remember which one, but a good multi-vitamin will help a lot. The acidophollis tablets and yogurt will help clear up the ones you have now, but the multi-vitamin will keep you from getting them in the future.
Can we be rich and successful like IITians after graduating from a reasonably good engineering college?
i was the topper at my school.. But i couldn't crack IIT . Padhai me dhyan nai lagaya maine and buri sangat ke karan it happened. But i am taking admission in a good college.
What Can This Song Mean?
I am not of the Baha'i faith, but I would suggest that praying to the East is a time-honored tradition.
What was that creepy Disney Channel Bug Short Series?
So like 3 years ago, i remember seeing this creepy short show about bugs. They played it during commercials on Disney Channel. It usually came on at night. It was animated and there was loud and realistic bug noises. it was about these bugs that would not talk, they just walked, crawled, and slithered around. IT WAS SO SCARY! Wtf was this show called!? does anyone know? Does it even exist???? Or am i just crazy?!?!
My LAB/Terrier mix puppy is being so aggressive?
Hey guys, my 3 month puppy is being very aggressive. He is barking, growling, getting into this position, and its actually pretty scary! I know its an act of aggression, and he's not playing. Please help!
Any advice on roller coasters? (BLACKPOOL)?
try to relax during the ride. if you tense up it pumps your adrenalin faster causing you to be more scared of the ride. Try to relax and smile or laugh it makes it much more enjoyable. Just think the ride lasts less than two minutes so it wont take that long before its over again. I love this ride :D
Am I sexually attracted to my boyfriend?
Its only been 2 weeks. Make sure its not going to be only about sex. Concentrate on other parts of your relationship.
What do you think of the beginning of my story?
It's fantastic! Really good. The only part I don't like is the sentence, "She wished to find her cat again..." The tense seems off. Also, I don't think you need to editorialize by saying "Seven year old girls tended to believe in miracles." Say Sara believed in miracles, but don't step outside her point of view. Good work. Your brother will love it.
What about RSS CULTURE as SPREAD OF ATHEISM as against divine DEVOUT Hinduism/Sikhism?
You really didn't have to define dawn for me, I am aware of what time period it usually covers, as for the rest of it...eh?
Am I allergic to all fruits and vegetables?
Here's the problem I have with fruits and vegetables. Each time i eat one, my ears, tounge, and sometimes my chin start to itch. Then i start to feel my throat closing in and its hard to swallow my saliva or water. Then after five to ten minutes it stops. Especially when i eat dried fruit my tounge stings and itches pretty badly. When I was more younger this never happened. I love fruit and vegetables but I hate these reactions. Btw, Im eleven years old.
Please, please help me with this chemistry question?
ummmmmmmmmmmm I'm sorry but I have no idea. I just wanted to answer the newest quetion. although now its probably on the 5th page by now.
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
First aid needed. Battery leak on my lips?
I have been burnt by a leakage from a camera battry. I mean a Cell of size AA. I had been re charging it and it leaked. Then the liquid which came out touched my lips and I felt a burning sensation. I washed it with water but it became worse. I put some vaseline and it cooled down a bit, but i am still feeling the burn. Actually it flactuates and the saliva makes it bad too. so my lips have to remain open. What should I do as an emergency. Give me first aid as I stay in the village for from any clinic
(SNSD) Is this song korean or japanese?
This is in Japanese, they say,"あのひかり。。。。かが行く。。。。" Translating, "Ano hikari..... Kagayuku....." Just some examples on the lyrics. Your friend is wrong. Lol
Vaccination question for a doctor?
The flu vaccine can be given through a nasal spray if the person has a good immune system but most other vaccines can't be given that way. Some doctors are willing to prescribe a mild sedative for patients who are afraid of needles. It never hurts to ask!
That cloudy ear feeling for over 2 months?
Okay, so I've been having that water logged/cloudy feeling in my ear for over two months. I've tried all the old remedies (oil, sleeping on the ear in question, swallowing repeatedly etc) but none have worked. I keep my ears clean so it's not that they're dirty/waxy. And I'm not sick, nor am I prone to ear/nose infections. I just don't get it It's really starting to get annoying (I can 'hear' my head moving, when I swallow saliva, chewing etc). Should I go to my Dr? Or would that be a waste of his time and mine?
HELP!!!!!!! :( 16 year old girl and have lost 20 pounds unintentionally!! Was already underweight!! :(?
Hey guys! I am 16 years old (5' 4) , and just over a month ago I weighed 120 pounds. I was at a pretty healthy weight, and all of the sudden, two weeks later i weighed, and I was 107, and it has just kept dropping and dropping ever since! Now I am down to 99.5! :( I am really scared. Like really. :( Somebody told me that losing weight is a sign of cancer and I am terrified. My mama had cancer 3 years ago, and it was the worst thing I have ever seen anyone go through. It was so scary. :( Anyways, yeah, I have been eating EXACTLY the same as I ever have! Not trying to lose any weight, I have been eating until I am full. I actually went to the doctors, and she evaluated me. She did the tremor test for Hyperthyroidism and everything, and she was almost POSITIVE it was hyperthyroidism. They did a blood test, and it came back negative. So, I don't know what to think! Now, she has made me keep a food journal for two weeks (I will be done in a day) and I have to go back for another check-up! I haven't had very many symptoms. I am just kinda shaky all the time, cold, and constipated (sorry guys! Tmi!). This is really kind of scary for me, so anything you guys can do to help, would be great! Thank you SO much!!!!
Could someone translate these Japanese lyrics?
I tried on Google Translate but nothing. Maybe if you got in Spanish lyrics I can help, but the translater doesn't have Romanji.
Unknown disease, do u have info?
I have a co-worker that has these symptoms: pain in the jaw (just in the jaw the teeth don't hurt), swollen uvula - dangly thing in throat- (so swollen it touched the bottom of mouth/tongue), soreness in shoulders, and difficulty in swallowing. The doctors' don't know yet what it is they've taken a blood/saliva test and nothing. At first they diagnosed it as tonsillitis, she took all the medication and yet it is still here! She's had it for about a month now. If you think you know what the disease is please tell, or if you have a use full website that would also be nice. Thank you.
Why have I constantly spit loogies since I was 14?
I have spit all the time. In the morning, after a meal or drink, after a cigarette when I go to bed. This is not a joke. I have been to the doctor but he didn't know what it was. I have also tried to research this on the internet and I can't find anything on it. I was spitting before I started smoking. Could it be my tonsils? Nobody seems to know what kind of disease this is. It is actually mucus that I spit out, not regular saliva.
Why do scary skinny girls wear big pants?
well schools over for the summer now but when i was in school there were A LOT of scary skinny skin and bones girls. and all the time they would wear wide leg pants/trousers or baggy sweat pants. why is this.
3 year old how to break the habit of putting fingers and items in his mouth?
My 3 year old brother got the habit of putting things especially his fingers in his mouth. His hands are always wet with saliva. I tell him non stop all day to take his hands or objects out of his mouth. But right after i tell him he goes right back to doing it. Hes going to be four soon and heading to headstart in september and i dont think its very sanitary for him to do that especially at school where everything he touches other kids will too. He only got this from his 13 year old bro who does the same thing cuz of his braces. How do we help him break the habit. He does it constantly. Watching tv, eating, playing, when he gets yelled at, shopping cart seat belts toys clothes etc. Help please and thank you!
Do you find YouTube comment fights entertaining and hilarious?
Lol , whenever I need good entertainment i go to YouTube and read the comments with people fighting . It's so funny how their fighting with people they probably don't even know. Whats's the worst someone can do in those fights anyway ? Turn caps lock on . omg, so scary :o
Looking for actual SCARY ghost stories?
I have searched the internet briefly and i have failed to find any stories that are even moderately scary, so i was wondering if anyone knows any good websites, or has any stories. Thanks!
Has anyone taken the neuroscience test and does it work?
My Naturopath gave me a test to take at home and mail in.to a company called Neuroscience. It is a urine/saliva test which supposedly tests neurotransmitters in my brain. Based on the findings I will be treated with vitamins. I thought they would be regular vitamins but think they are.manufactured by the company. The cost of the test is not covered by insurance ($377). I just want to know if this is a hocus pocus money making thing or for real.
Did I overreact when my daughter posted she didn't want to live anymore?
My daughter posted this on Facebook: " What happens when you don't want to live anymore? I'm about there and Its scary." I live 5 states away, and I tried to call and she wouldn't answer. She had came out here on vacation with her family, and left her two girls with us, and I hadn't heard from her since she got home on Sunday. I got her husband and told him what she had posted, and he said he had talked to her and she was upset, and wasn't picking him up from work, he had to find a way home. I told him I thought she needed to go to the emergency room, she's on depression meds. She then called me crying so loudly I couldn't understand what she was saying, but finally got that she thought he was lying and cheating on her. Then she said the police were at the door. They ended up having her call me back so they could talk to me about what was going on, and I told them about her threat. Worst part is my son-in-law is in the Navy, and his Captain brought him home. He had called 911 because of my concern. She had also called my sister, who heard her crying uncontrollably, and his mother. I got a text from him 4 hours later telling me I had overreacted and that I had put his career in jeopardy. She was just having a "cry" day. She called my sister back, but not me. I am not an idiot or an interfering mother. Because of another sister, I've dealt with mental health issues 35 years, but realize I can make a mistake. I need an objective opinion. What should I have done?
Is highschool scary or hard or something?
im 14 and i will be starting highschool in august and im enjoying summer while it lasts no more 8th grade i just wanted to know how highschool is like you know how was ur freshman year was it hard were u nervous or something cus this is a big step for me !!! im going to be a freshman i need advice !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deppression. strange thoughts?
I have been very ill for about 3.5 years now. I have been depressed most of that time with scary thoughts and stuff. You know like common fears like death and just dropping over dead from something or some other common things. But this past year i have been at home with way too much time to think and bad thoughts have slowly crept in. Anyways they are really bad now and I was wondering if anyone could tell me that they've been through the same thing and have come out on the other side happy and living a pretty much happy life. Not perfect but they enjoy they're life. I am obsessively worrying about very wierd and messed up things 24/7 and its gotten really bad. I am already doing things to try and get better. If you comment please don't tell me what your bad thoughts were cuz i really don't need any extra **** to think/worry about. I just want to know if you have been able to completely change your life around and be happy again with rarely thinking about this stuff. I would really appreciate it. Thank you.
Some really scary movies on instant watch on Netflix?
Awesome movies please! I liked Paranormal Activity, The Blair Witch Project, The Craft. But no male nudity, because my mom looks through the movies I've watched. The Blair Witch Project was one of those close your eyes for this part movies. Please come up with some good ones! Thank you!
Can u get AIDS from saliva?
if someone were to pick up used halfie cigarette off the ground, and say the cigarette had been used by a different person with aids, would it give the person who picked it up aids too? im just curious. someone sed it would give them aids...but i thought you could only get it from blood and sexual fluids? soo could someone get aids from smoking someone elses cigarette?
Lucid Dreaming... Help? ?
Ok, please don't answer this if you have no idea what lucid dreaming is. Basically, I have never tried the WILD technique, and I'm too scared to because of the scary sounds you could hear. I've never even attempted it because of my fear. I've and tried the dream initiated lucid dream... It was somewhat successful. I had my best friend as my brother, and i knew this was not true. So i did a few reality checks (this is all in my dream), and i still didnt realise i was dreaming. I thought and thought and checked and checked, but i didnt realise it anyway. So thats the farthest ive ever gotten. Anyway, my question is what sounds could i hear when i try WILD and gow do i stop being scared? BTW im 12. This sounds so good, and im dying to try it! Thanks for any help!
PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
Okay. So about a month and a half ago I bought 2 grams of blue dream weed from a friend. I smoked it a few times and I loved it. So then one day I had a baseball game and i got mad at my dad who is a coach and I threatened to not go to the game if he didn't do something and he didn't so he left and I stayed home. I was extremely mad at him so I decided to smoke some of my blue dream. I rolled a joint and smoked it. It was a pretty decent size and I took probably 15-20 decent rips which is a lot. I walked inside and was doing homework and then it kicked in. I went outside and it felt like I was dead literally. I was tweaking so bad so I called a friend and he came over. When he was on his way I went inside. I started to walk up my stairs and I saw an un-describable picture in my head. I kept walking and all of the sudden everything went blurry and super fast motion and I laid down. I couldn't control anything - what I was doing, saying, etc. I kept seeing pictures in my head and also numbers. It looked like it was a movie in front of me and i can only describe it as it looked like my childhood for some reason. My eyes would just look at a few things and then fixate on a random thing. It was the scariest thing I have every experienced in my life. I can't really explain it anymore. So anyway, a few nights ago I snuck out with my friend, his girlfriend, and also a friend who is a girl. So we were on a golf course and we decided to go somewhere else so we all stood up but I was a little behind. I popped a piece if mentos gum into my mouth. I few seconds after my mouth and throat went as dry as they've ever been. I tried to scream to them but i couldn't out get anything out. I leaned over and tried to talk. One of my friends turned around and said dude are you okay. I couldn't talk still. It lasted for about 15 seconds if no breathing. But while I was "choking" I saw the same things I saw when I tripped really bad and that was over a month ago. My eyes fixated on things the same way as before. So then I told my friends what happened. I told my guy friend about the incident that happened because he smokes weed too. We decided to go into one of my friends car and just sleep. Then when I woke up me my friend went home. So now it has been a few days and sometimes I feel like life is fake. It feels like a dream and everytime I think about life not being real I totally zone out. I feel high all of the time. I eat a lot, and enshrine I start talking to someone I forget what I am saying. And when I do something I don't remember what I am doing. I have a terrible memory now. absolutely terrible. And like I said before, if I ask the question to myself, "is life real" I feel like I am in a dream and everything is fake. I just want to go back to normal like. Please help me!!! Also keep in mind that I haven't smoked weed for 13 days because I got caught. Please help!
"Lost" Season 2, Ep. 21: "?" beginning?
I've been watching Lost, and I want to know something. Nothing serious. Anyway, this episode is after Micheal kills Anna and possibly lets Henry go. In the beginning of this episode, Mr. Ecko is building his church, and Anna comes up to him. I paused right after It pans up to her bullet shot chest and shows the blood on her lip. So,the question: Is her face scary? Its 2:00 am,and I get easily scared, so... anything scary happens? Tell me what happens in that dream. AND NO EXTREME SPOILERS! >:(
Anal Sex? I Wanna Try It But I Need Lubrication!?
I'm 16 Years Old And I Love Sex. I've Did It Almost 5 Times And It's Been Great...I've Just Never Climaxed. I Don't Know Why Though, The Pounding Feels Great. I Wanna Try Anal Sex, I'm Just Not Sure On How To Lubricate My Self. I've Did Some Research On Types Of Lubrication But The Only Thing That's Stopping Me Is My Age and Transportation. I Don't Drive Yet And I'm Only 16. Any Help? Online They've Said Not To Use Oils And Saliva But I Need Something. Any Help? Thank You! And No Critsicism, Judgement, Or Convincing Me On Not Doing It. I've Looked Online And Saw The Pros And Cons But I Need A Change And I Wanna Climax So Any Help On This Thank You!
Period lasting for a month?
I'm 21 years old, found out I have pcos last year and irregular periods are VERY common with me ever since I first started. I'm freaking out a little, because this is the longest time I've had a period and it's scary. The longest period I've had before this lasted 2 weeks.. this time it came as usual.. stopped like it was suppose to, then 4 days later it started up again and that was 2 weeks ago.. and now it's very heavy and I'm cramping up a lot... :( has anyone else experienced this?
Dream or reality??? ?
So after months of practicing lucid dreaming I finally had one... ( lucid dreaming is when you dream that your awake and you have the dream in first person, unaware your sleeping) ..... Well the prob is I fell asleep in my lucid dream and went to my computer,,, I don't know if this is part of my dream or if this question is in real life? Please help this is a very weird feeling, it's also scary !!!
Does my boyfriend want to have sex with me or?
Yesterday night when my boyfriend and I were making out my knee accidentally hit his crotch and I could clearly feel and erection. It was hot and heavy and a lot of saliva was involved but I've never had an erection when we do this. I don't know if he just wants to have sex with me or he's just enjoying himself, but sometimes he slips his hands into my underwear an rubs my bum very sexually. I don't think I'm ready for sex and I don't think he is either cos we've only been dating for 3 months. Is it even normal to have an erection when you don't expect anything further?
Working while pregnant.?
Hi i work at a very popular dollar store i work the night shift i close as of lately we have had 3 men that constantly come in our store to "Scope" out the place they steal things all the time we just cannot catch them and personally I'm not going to fight them over that place I am 9weeks pregnant and i am terrified i work the register We are not allowed to have anything to protect ourselves But i am tempted to keep something on me just in case These men are very scary and they always ask about our safe and how many workers we have and what time deposit goes out......I work with women we have no males that work there and there are only 2 people at night and i am one of them...What would you do ?? what should i do?
What do you think is the most annoying anime phrase/cliche?
"Betsuni" which is not really, or not in particular. It's all over the place when there are aloof characters!
Alton Towers and alcohol in the early days of pregnancy?
It's impossible to know for sure but i doubt it. AND please if what you meant by DECIDE TO KEEP THIS BABY you mean abort it or keep it please think twice.
What would you do if this happend to you?
A couple of months ago i started to hear voices . I always seem to hear them as soon as I get in bed. I do not hear anything during the day. I'm wide awake, and stay awake trying to hear what's being said. It sounds like the TV is still on in the living room. These voices are low and I lay there trying to distinguish gender and strain my ears as to what is being said. You can tell if its a man or woman. One time while listening, it was a man and you could hear his different tones of voice as if he were speaking to a group of people. Another time it was a man and woman having some type of conversation. Another time the tone sounded like they may have been arguing. It's not scary to me, it fascinates me. I would just like to know what is being said and what/who is causing this. For the first time one night last week, I heard the voices of a man, woman and what sounded like a much older woman having a conversation and also for the first time I heard a whole sentence of what the man was saying. I should have written it down. Right now the only word I remember him saying was the word "history" or "historical." This happens on an average of 3-4 times a week.
Is this lucid dreaming? How to prevent it?
So I would say maybe once or twice every few months I go into what I think are lucid dreams. I normally go into a normal dream which I can control (e.g I might think to myself don't jump in the river but I will instead if that makes sense). I then wake up or I think I have as I see my own surroundings but then I realise I am still in dream state as I can't move. I may also hear voices shouting at me or music and sometimes a person might be in my view or an animal e.g one time I could see I was lying in my bed and then a snake went up to me and I woke up. Is this what lucid dreaming is?. Although they only last a few minutes I find them pretty scary. Anything I can do to prevent it?
Throat hurts, can't even swallow my saliva?
Eating, drinking and even swallowing my saliva hurts my throat. I checked my tonsils and there's no white spots anywhere. I had a small fever last night, but it didn't last long because I took Tylenole. Right now I don't feel any other symptoms except for a sore throat. I drank orange juice the night before my throat started hurting and I remember a little bit of pain minutes after drinking it so that might had caused it. What do I do?
Why do I have a lot of saliva?
Since 5 years ago Ive always had a lot of saliva made in my mouth. Why could this be? and is it safe to swallow saliva too much?
Strange feeling under my tongue?!?
I've got a strange feeling under my tongue. It's not visible or anything. It's more of an aching than anything and feels heavyish. It feels as if i've been trying to push saliva/air from under my tongue (in sort of a scooping motion) and it's as ache from that. Do you think it's just a habit that will go once i forget about it or should i seek medical advice?
Strep throat with a runny nose ? ?
Ok so this all started when I got a REALLY bad sore throat I couldn't even swallow my own saliva . I lost my voice for about three days and my throat wold tingle and burn ...I had strep before and it felt the same way and I started taking antibiotics the first day I had diareah and also the second day and third day . I don't think it was from the antibiotics ,because from my experience you get diareah from antibiotics in the middle of your treatment . Well anyway within the first day of taking the antibiotics my throat was much better ....within the second day I started getting a runny nose I have been on antibiotics for four days now and last night I had tO breath from my throat because my nose has been stuffy . My question is ....is this normal for strep throat ? Can you get what it feels like a cold ? My nose has no mocus its just watery .my eyes get really watery and my throat ever since I have been taking the antibiotics is coughing up mocus ....and this cough can take a while till the mocus comes out no more than 15 to. 30 minutes .....lol sorry if this is too graphic . I'm pretty sure its strep because my throat had the red bumps and a little bit of white dots ....strep right like duh . But now I'm so confused . If its not strep and I'm taking anti biotics isent that bad ? But its something because as soon as I took the antibiotics my throat got a lot better .....somebody help me ! Thank you .
Question about a cat that just passed away in neighbors yard?
ok so my neighbors have been seeing a stray cat come in and out of there yard well today they found him in the corner of there garage he was hissing every time they got close to him and he was panting hard like he was having a heat stroke or something but then he moved and layed down somewhere else then she went to check on him cause she thought he was ok but then he started meowing like he was hurt so she tried to help him and he hissed at her really loud then he started panting really hard he was almost like drooling it looked like saliva then she told me that it started just pouring out of his mouth then it started to turn colors like a brownish color almost then he got to where he was bearly breathing and it looked like he was having spasms in his chest to stomach area when he breathed which was shallow then all of a sudden out of no where he started gushing blood out of his chest hear his little arm she ran in to get a towel while i was on the phone with the vet but when she picked him up he passed away in her arms but he didnt have a puncture wound or anything and wasnt bleeding at all until he took one of his last breaths so im wondering what could have happened to him?? it looks like something ate there way out from the inside cause like i said he was bleeding or anything he just started gushing blood could he have been posoined or has anyone seen this before???
Plz help me guys i am very scared plz help me plz plzzzzzzzzz?
guys me & my gf had sex on 18 june on 19june she took ipill but ipill ka jo periods abhi tak chalo nai hua hai plz help me plz guys plz help me reply this fast
Dont Be Afraid of the Dark.?
Do you think it will be the scariest movie of the summer? Scarier than Insidious, Paranormal Activity? I saw the first trailer and I almost pissed my pants at the pop up scene. And the 2nd trailer looked amazing!
What type of drug test does sprouts farmer markets give? saliva or urine?
I don't think sprouts get tested for drugs. They do however get sampled and tested for things like pathogenic contamination and residual chemicals such as pesticides.
Why is LeBron James the best player ever?
He is the best NBA player the NBA has ever seen. He can do it all, he has an incredibly gifted athletic body and his jumper is getting better and improving each year! HE Can do it all, he can pass, rebound and score in bunches and get to the rim at will. He was just toying with the NBA this year with his inabilities to finish in the 4th quarter. He wants people to criticize him and he wants all the heat so that next year he will blow away the NBA next year. If u think LeBron James is scary now, when he clearly was toying with the NBA, wait till next year when he hits his prime years. He will destroy every NBA team and start the Heat's 7peat. LeBron=GOAT
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)