Twanda Cappelletti
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Dont Be Afraid of the Dark.?
Do you think it will be the scariest movie of the summer? Scarier than Insidious, Paranormal Activity? I saw the first trailer and I almost pissed my pants at the pop up scene. And the 2nd trailer looked amazing!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment